The Projects page allows you to create projects and add collaborators. For every project you have a separate configuration file with servers, scripts, templates, cronjobs belonging just to that project.
Depending on your plan you can invite a certain number of collaborators on a project.
All collaborators have have the same configuration editing and execution rights, but a collaborator cannot delete the project.
The owner of a project can invite anyone to join. If the email used to invite a collaborator is not known to Deployo, an email will be sent to that address with an invitation link. Using the invitation link a new user can register but they will only have access to the project they’ve been invited to.
If the invited user is already a registered user of Deployo, they will be immediately added to the project.